icon-full-print icon-full-email icon-share icon-full-linkedin icon-full-facebook icon-full-google icon-full-pinterest icon-full-tumblr icon-full-twitter icon-check-valid icon-minus-full icon-plus-full icon-minus icon-plus icon-x-invalid icon-star icon-unchecked icon-checked icon-linkedin icon-google icon-rss icon-stumbleupon icon-tumblr icon-youtube icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-pinterest icon-twitter icon-cart icon-close icon-menu icon-search icon-spinner icon-chevron-left icon-chevron-right icon-visa icon-mastercard icon-apple-pay icon-american-express icon-discover icon-paypal

SEARCH

CATEGORIES

Recent Posts

H4CKED - Black Friday | All The Details

The Secret's Out!

We're getting H4CKED from Sunday 24th November, at 8pm GMT.

12:00 PST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET / 06:00 AEST

We know how to do Black Friday, and this year is no exception.

Product prices compromised for a limited time, with savings up to 80% off.

Expect to see an Exclusive Black Friday collection, available in extremely limited numbers. Your chance to own a part of our history, which won't be restocked in the future. 

Oh, and there's another 36 releases going live the same time!

TeamPhysiq Ambassadors will gain access 2 hours early at 6pm GMT. Access to the store at 4pm will only be granted by entering a valid TeamPhysiq email address. If you haven't yet become a TeamPhysiq ambassador, we'd recommend you apply now. Early access will be your only chance of ensuring your favourite picks aren't sold out too soon. 

Sign up here

Here are some key details about the Black Friday event:

  • No discount codes required to gain discount. All product prices will dropped.
  • All products will be included in the sale, even New Releases.
  • We haven't confirmed an end date yet, so make sure you're ready when we go live so you don't miss out.

Looking for FAQ?

We've created a page with all your questions and answers, click here